The Dakota Legends travel to tracks throughout North Dakota, South Dakota and Minnesota throughout the summer racing between 60 to 70 nights per season.


Currently there are around 35 drivers that travel the circuit. Among them are the 2012 National Pro Champion, Donavin Wiest, 2012 National Semi-Pro National Champion, Drew Papke, 2012 and 2013 National Masters Champion, Shane Williams.

Congratulations to Donavin Wiest for winning the 2012 INEX Pro-Division National Championship, Drew Papke for winning the 2012 INEX   Semi-Pro Division National Championship and Shane Williams for winning the 2012 and 2013 Masters Division National Championship

Check us out on Facebook!